Great Lakes Region
Regional Development Director
Deborah Boyd
P.O. Box 408
Richland, MI 49083
p. 269-629-5452
f. 269-629-4205

dboyd@hdsa.org

Great Lakes Region

Development Director

Peggy Cribbin
3286 Ivanhoe Ave.
St. Louis, MO 63139
p. 314-647-4372
t. 866-707-4372
f. 314-645-5754
pcribbin@hdsa.org

 

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2013


Executive Board Members

• President: Mark Davis mdavis@roseint.com

• Vice-President: Michael Brown mbrown@krilogy.com

• Secretary: Lisa Jose lisajose59@att.net

• Treasurer: Corey Ryan coreysryan@gmail.com

 

Members

• Jane Davis jane-davis@sbcglobal.net

• John Ryan jryan@roseint.com

• Wendy Chromoga wenro01@yahoo.com

• Amy Roberts amyroberts1234@aol.com

• Dorothy Weston dorothymweston@yahoo.com

• Gary Chippendale Gary@allfamilyhomecare.com

• Emily Dirkers ems22082@gmail.com

Tom Brinkmann atbrink132@gmail.com


Social Worker

• Stacey Barton, MSW, LCSW bartons@neuro.wustl.edu

 

Board Advisor

• Kathy Hunn, Past President khunn@mindspring.com

 

Chapter Director

• Peggy Cribbin pcribbin@hdsa.org