OHIO

First-HD

HDSA Center of Excellence at

Ohio State University

Columbus, OH

Coordinator: Allison daley

614-688-8672

allison.daley@osumc.edu

 

University of Cincinnati/Cincinnati Children's Hospital

Cincinnati, OH

Coordinator: Hilary Perez, PhD

513-558-0112

hilary.perez@uc.edu

 

CREST-E (Creatine Phase 3)

Cincinnati, Ohio

University of Cincinnati/Cincinnati Children's Hospital

Angela Molloy

513-558-7118

englanar@ucmail.uc.edu

 

Cleveland, Ohio

Cleveland Clinic

Jennifer Mule

216-444-1134

mulej@ccf.org

 

Columbus, Ohio

HDSA Center of Excellence at

Ohio State University

Allison daley

614-688-8672

allison.daley@osumc.edu

 

Enroll- HD

Cleveland Clinic
9500 Euclid Ave
U2-202
Cleveland, OH 44195

Mayur Pandya PANDYAM@ccf.org

Nancy Monahan MONAHAN@ccf.org

 

The Ohio State University

Department of Neurology         

2006 Kenny Road

Columbus, OH 43021

614-688-8672

Sandra Kostyk, PI, sandra.kostyk@osumc.edu

Allison Seward, SC, allison.seward@osumc.edu

 

PREDICT (Observational)

Cleveland, Ohio

Cleveland Clinic

Christine Reece

216-445-9833

 

 

(For a description of the Trial click on the Trial Name)