NEW YORK

pride-hd

Rochester, NY

University of Rochester Medical Center

Contact: Ashley Owens

585-341-7593

ashley_owens@urmc.rochester.edu

 

Manhasset, NY

Feinstein Institute North Shore-LIJ Health

Contact: Barbara Shannon

516-562-2426

bshannon@nshs.edu

 

New York, NY

Columbia University Medical Center-Presbyterian Hospital

Contact: Paula Wasserman

212-305-4597

pl2032@cumc.columbia.edu

First-HD


Columbia University

New York, NY

Contact: Ronda Clouse

rc2682@cumc.columbia.edu
212-305-2387

Albany Medical College

Albany, NY

Contact: Sharon Evans

evanss@mail.amc.edu

518-262-6682

 

ARC-HD (Roll-over and switch studies)


Columbia University

New York, NY

Contact: Ronda Clouse

rc2682@cumc.columbia.edu
212-305-2387

CREST-E (Creatine Phase 3)

Albany, New York

Albany Medical College

Mary Eglow

518-262-6611

eglow@mail.amc.edu

 

Manhasset, New York

HDSA Center of Excellence at

North Shore-LIJ Health System

Barbara Shannon

516-562-2905

bshannon@nshs.edu

 

New York, NY

HDSA Center of Excellence at

Columbia University Medical Center

Carol Moskowitz

212-305-5779

cbm4@columbia.edu

 

Rochester, New York

HDSA Center of Excellence at

University of Rochester

Ashley Owens

585-341-7593

ashley_owens@urmc.rochester.edu

 

Enroll-HD

Albany Medical College

Neurosciences Institute

47 New Scotland Avenue, MC-70

Albany, NY 12208

(518) 262-5938

Donald Higgins, PI donald.higgins@va.gov

Katy Regan, sc regank@mail.amc.edu

 

Columbia University

Sergievsky Center 19th Floor 

622 West 168th Street                                                             
P&S Box 16                                                                                
New York, NY 10032

212-305-4597

Karen Marder, PI ksm1@columbia.edu

Paula Wasserman, SC pleber@sergievsky.cpmc.columbia.edu

 

University of Rochester

919 Westfall Road

Bldg. C, Suite 220

Rochester, NY 14618  

1 (585) 341-7519

Dr. Frederick Marshall, PI, frederick_marshall@urmc.rochester.edu 

Amy Chesire, SC, amy_chesire@urmc.rochester.edu

pfizer pde10a inhibitor (amaryllis study)

Albany Medical College

Neurosciences Institute

47 New Scotland Avenue, MC-70

Albany, NY 12208

Study Coordinator: Margaret Czerwinski

Phone: 518-262-0034

(For a description of the Trial click on the Trial Name)