CALIFORNIA

First-hd

University of California, Los Angeles (UCLA)

Brian Clemente (310)794-1225

bclemente@mednet.ucla.edu

 

CREST-E (Creatine Phase 3)

Irvine, California

University of California - Irvine

Eddie Ceballos
slniswon@uci.edu
949-824-3485

 

Sacramento, California

HDSA Center of Excellence at

University of California-Davis

Amanda Martin
amanda.martin@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
916-734-3541

 

Enroll-HD

UCLA

300 Medical Plaza, Suite B200, Los Angeles, CA 90095

(916) 734 3541

Susan Perlman, PI, sperlman@mednet.ucla.edu

Brian Clemente, SC, bclemente@mednet.ucla.edu

 

UC Davis

2315 Stockton Boulevard

Sacramento, CA 95817

(310) 794-1225

Vicki Wheelock, PI, vicki.wheelock@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Teresa Tempkin teresa.tempkin@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

 

UCSD

8950 Villa La Jolla Drive, C129

San Diego, CA 92037

(858) 622-5854

Jody Corey-Bloom, PI, jcoreybloom@ucsd.edu

Shea Gluhm, sgluhm@ucsd.edu

 

UCSF

UCSF Memory and Aging Center          

675 Nelson Rising Lane

Suite 190, Box 1207

San Francisco, CA 94143

415-476-2909

Michael Geschwind, PI  mgeschwind@memory.ucsf.edu

Gabriela Satris, SC     gsatris@memory.ucsf.edu

 

Loma Linda Medical Center
11370 Anderson Street, Suite B 100

Loma Linda, CA 92354

909-558-2037

Khashayer Dashtipour, PI: kdashtipour@llu.edu

Sheba Baroya, Coordinator: sbaroya@llu.edu

 

(For a description of the Trial click on the Trial Name)