NYA Day Committee

Seth Rotberg- NYA President/NYA Day Captain

Angela Mabry- Silent Auction/Raffle Prize Coordinator

Kaitlin Klarer- Talent Show/Activity Leader

Melissa Ryant- Youth Community Outreach/Activity Leader

Morgan McLane- Logistics/Safety

Lauren Holder- Field Leadership Outreach

Amanda Butterworth- Registration/Youth Community Outreach

Sarah Boulavsky- Youth Community Outreach

Julie Rotberg- Youth Community Outreach

If you are interested in helping with the organization of NYA Day at the 29th Annual HDSA Convention in Louisville, KY please contact us. All help is greatly appreciated!