WASHINGTON

 

KIRKLAND

Contact: Maria Cole
mariahdsawa@gmail.com
Evergreen Surgery and Physician’s Center 
(across from main entrance to Evergreen Hospital) 
12333 NE 130th Lane 
Kirkland, Washington 98034 
1st floor, Room TAN 121
(free parking in the Blue Parking Garage)
4th Wednesday of each month, 6:30 to 8:00 pm

 








 

 
MOUNT VERNON
Bellingham
Contact: Peter Wold
206-550-1061 
pjwold@hotmail.com
Skagit Valley Hospital
Mt. Baker Room
3rd Tuesday of each month at 6:30PM




 

OLYMPIA
Contact: Angela Goode
360.827.2049
Email: goode1220@gmail.com
Providence St Peter Hospital
413 Lilly Road NE
1st Monday of each month from 5:30-7:00PM

OLYMPIA CAREGIVER'S GROUP
Contact: Roger Carnes
360.754.7097
Email: rcarnes1@comcast.net



RENTON

Contact: Donna Ross
425.280.1061
Email: donnaross1112@yahoo.com
Valley Medical Center
Medical Arts Center Building
Room MAC "C," Northwest corner of campus
2nd Saturday of each month from 10am to noon
(for caregivers only)

 

SEATTLE
Contact: Vivian Foxx
360.618.3325
Email: vfoxx@hdsa.org
One Life Community Church, Fireplace Room
3524 NE 95th Street, Seattle, WA
2nd Monday of each month at 6:30pm

 

SNOHOMISH/EVERETT
Contact: LaVonne Goodman
206.362.2907
or email: lavonne@hddrugworks.org
Everett Clinic Conference Center, Pilchuck Room
3830 Hoyt Avenue in Everett
4th Tuesday of each month at 6:30pm

 

SPOKANE
Contact: Ian Wallace
509.334.4084
E-mail:
Ian.Wallace@pullmanregional.org
Spokane Valley Hospital, Davis Room
12606 East Mission Ave.
Spokane Valley, WA
When: Second Saturday of every month
6:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

TACOMA
Contact: Vicki Biggs
253.301.6464
E-mail: vicki
.biggs@multicare.org
511 SE 10th Ave.
Puyallup, WA 98372
When: Second Tuesday of every month
6:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.


YAKIMA
Contact: Jill Swanson
509.949.5908
jmswanson68@gmail.com
Yakima Valley Memorial Hospital
2811 Tieton Drive, Classroom B
Yakima, WA 98902
3rd Tuesday of every month, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

VANCOUVER
Contact: Russ Kastberg
360.430.5541
E-mail: rkastberg@cni.net
Northlake Baptist Church
5201 NE Minnehaha St. (63rd)
Huntington's Disease Caregiver Support Group