CALIFORNIA

Chico
Meets: 1st Wednesday of every month, 6:30 p.m.
Location: Enloe Regional Cancer Center
265 Cohasset Road, Chico
Contac: Lori Rollin, RN
Phone: 530-896-0257
Email: lorirollin@gmail.com

East Bay HD Caregiver's Support Group
Meets: 4th Tuesday of every month 7 - 8:30 pm
Location: Hillside Church
1422 Navellier St., El Cerrito, CA 94530
Contact: Natasha Boissier, LCSW
Phone: 415-476-2904   
E-mail: nboissier@memory.ucsf.edu

Inland Empire
Meets: 4th Monday of every month
6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Loma Linda Faculty Medical Offices
11370 Anderson Street, Suite 3925
Loma Linda, CA
Contac: Lisa Davie
Phone: 951-313-1703
E-mail: lisadavie@hotmail.com

Los Angeles
Meets: 3rd Sunday of the month
3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
UCLA Ronald Reagan Hospital
Conference Room 3-3102
757 Westwood Plaza
Los Angeles, CA 90095
Contact: Arik Johnson, PsyD
Phone: 310-794-1225
Email: ACJohnson@mednet.ucla.edu


Lodi
Meets: 3rd Tuesday every other month
Location: First Baptist Church of Lodi
267 N. Mills Av.
Contact: Lisa Kjer, LCSW
Phone: 916-734-6277
E-mail: lisa.kjer@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Mill Valley 
Meets: 3rd Thursday of each month, 7:30-9pm 
Location: Westminster Presbyterian Church
240 Tiburon Blvd., 1st floor,
Tiburon, CA 
Participants: Anyone affected/interested
Contact: Andrea Zanko, MS
Email: zankoa@peds.ucsf.edu

Orange County/ Fountain Valley
Meets: 2nd Sunday of the month, 6:00-8:000 pm
Location:
Irvine Presbyterian Church
4445 Alton Parkway
Contact: Karin Little, MSW
Phone: 714-992-3000 ext 2425
Email: Karin.little@stjoe.org

Palo Alto (South Bay)  
Meets: 2nd Tuesday of each month, 7:00-8:30 pm
Location: First Baptist Church
305 N. California St.
Palo Alto, CA 94301
Participants: All associated with HD 
Contact: Andrea Kwan, MS 
Phone: 650-725-6571 
Email: andreak@stanford.edu

Sacramento
Meets: 2nd Wednesday of each month, 7-8:30pm
Location: The Ellison Building/ACC Building 
4860 Y St., Sacramento, CA 95817
3rd Floor, Room 3015 A
Participants: Anyone affected/interested
Contact: Lisa Kjer, LCSW
Phone: 916-734-6277
E-mail: lisa.kjer@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

San Diego  
Meets: 4th Monday of each month, 6-8pm 
Location: Scripps Mende Well Being Center
4305 La Jolla Village Drive, Suite L-5 
La Jolla, CA
Participants: Anyone affected/interested
Contact: Southern Caregivers Resource Center 
Contact: Andrew Herndon
E-mail: arherndon@ucsd.edu
Tel: 858-246-1254

Santa Cruz
Meets: 3rd Wednesday of each month, 7-8:30pm
Location: Unitarian Church 
6401 Freedom Blvd
Santa Cruz, CA
Participants: All associated with HD
Contact: Ruth Jacobsen 
Phone: 831-425-3113
Email: ruth.jacobsen@sjsu.edu 

Santa Maria
2nd Monday of every month, 7:00 - 8:30 pm.
Marian Medical Center, Room A
1400 E. Church Street
Santa Maria, CA 93454
Contact: Melissa Biliardi
Phone: 805-441-5618
Email: mjbiliardi@verizon.net

Santa Rosa
Meets: 2nd Monday every month, 7-8:30 pm
576 B Street, Suite 1-A
Santa Rosa, CA
Participants: Anyone affected/interested
Contact: Dorothy Foster, MFT
Phone: 800-834-1636 or 707-542-0282
Email: dxf@redwoodcrc.org