2015 HDSA Center of Excellence Grant Program

HDSA is pleased to announce the launch of the 2015 HDSA Center of Excellence grant program. Please click here to read the complete description for the HDSA Center of Excellence program. 

New 2015 Centers of Excellence


The 2015 HDSA Center of Excellence grantees is listed below alphabetically: 

  • Boston University Medical Center (MA)
  • Cleveland Clinic (OH)
  • Colorado Neurological Institute
  • Columbia Health Sciences/NYS Psychiatric Institute (NY)
  • Duke University (NC)
  • Hennepin County Medical Center (MN)
  • Indiana University
  • Johns Hopkins University (MD)
  • Massachusetts General Hospital
  • Ohio State University
  • Rush University Medical Center (IL)
  • Stanford University
  • University of Alabama, Birmingham
  • University of California, Davis Medical Center
  • University of California, Los Angeles
  • University of California, San Diego
  • University of California, San Francisco
  • University of Florida
  • University of Iowa
  • University of Nebraska Medical Center
  • University of Pittsburgh Medical Center (PA)
  • University of Rochester (NY)
  • University of South Florida
  • University of Vermont, Frederick Binter Center for Parkinson’s Disease & Movement Disorders
  • University of Virginia
  • University of Washington (WA)
  • Vanderbilt University Medical Center (TN)
  • Virginia Commonwealth University
  • Washington University School of Medicine (MO)




Please contact Deb Lovecky at Dlovecky@hdsa.org if you have any questions.