Great Lakes Region

(Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Missouri, Ohio, Wisconsin)

Regional Development Director: Deb Boyd
p. 269-629-5452
f. 269-629-4205

Kentucky Chapter

982 Eastern Parkway
Louisville, KY 40217
Phone: (502) 637-4372
Alternate Line: (800) 784-3721

Executive Board Members

President: Father Joseph Graffis
Vice-President: Megan McClain,
Treasurer: Mary Jo Murphy
Secretary: Deloris White


Sister Mary Angela Shaughnessy
Mary Newby
Jean Meyer
Jennifer Vale
Barbara Veneklase
Patricia Quinby, MD.

Honorary Member

Bruce Veneklase

Social Worker

Cathy Saliga, LCSW


Are you interested in being involved in the HD Community?

We are looking for volunteers and board members!

If everyone contributes a little time, all our time will add up to big impact on the HD Community! No one's time is too big or too small and we can find something for everyone! We do especially need help in the following areas: updating our website, marketing and designing newsletters, fundraising and event planning, grant writing, public speaking and educating.  Please contact Megan McClain at if you're interested in these opportunities or have other ideas!!