Huntington's Disease Society of America Iowa Chapter

1824 G Ave

Essex, IA 51638

phone:  866.248.IAHD (4243) 

fax:  712.379.3317

e-mail:  hdsaiowachapter@gmail.com

 

Chapter Board

President

Tammy Miller: tony.tammy.miller@gmail.com

 

Vice President

Jamie Parish: Jamie.parish@hotmail.com

 

Treasurer

Christy Walker: brianchristywalker@gmail.com

 

Secretary

Sarah Ripperger: sripperger@cicdoc.com

 

Board Members

Lori Wesack: loriwesack@gmail.com

Brian Walker: brianchristywalker@gmail.com

Karen Brown: ksbrown@abbnebraska.com

Bill Brown: ksbrown@abbnebraska.com

Carrie Tibben: tibbenca@hotmail.com

Roberta Brink: robertaabrink@gmail.com

Kim Wesack: Kimbo_berly@hotmail.com

Vicki Brown: vmensing@iowatelecom.net

Danielle Culver:  culverdanielle@yahoo.com

 

University of Iowa Huntington's Disease Society of America Center of Excellence

Chapter Liaisons

Amanda Miller, social worker: amanda-c-miller@uiowa.edu

Sean Thompson, public relations coordinator: sean-thompson@uiowa.edu

Website: www.medicine.uiowa.edu/psychiatry/huntingtonsdisease/

 

Upper Midwest Region of the Huntington's Disease Society of America

Regional Development Director: Shari Mathewson
7362 University Avenue NE  Ste 303

Fridley, MN  55432

Phone:  763.502.1407

Helpline:  612.371.0904

e-mail: SMathewson@hdsa.org