Regional Development Director: Deborah Boyd
HDSA c/o Deborah Boyd
P.O. Box 408 - Richland, MI 49083
Email: dboyd@hdsa.org
Phone: 269-629-5452 - Fax: 269-629-4205

Central Ohio Chapter
P.O. Box 1077 - Westerville, OH 43086-7077
Email: cenohiohdsa@gmail.com
Phone: 614-460-8800

Social Worker Contact Information
Barbara Heiman, L.I.S.W. - Family Service Coordinator - 614-292-9960

HDSA Center of Excellence - OSU Clinic
Martha Morehouse Medical Tower
2050 Kenny Road, 7th floor - Columbus, Ohio 43221
http://neurology.med.ohio-state.edu/movement/hdsa.html

For information about the HDSA Center of Excellence and general HD questions, contact Barbara Heiman at 614-292-9960. For information about genetic testing and clinical research trials, contact Allison Seward at 614-688-8672. To schedule appointments, call 614-293-4969.


Board of Directors

President - Norm Baldwin - normbaldwin@frontier.com
Vice President - Devon Walker - dnwalker02@hotmail.com
Treasurer - Anne Kuschnerus - akuschnerus@yahoo.com
Secretary - Jamie Wilson - wilsonjamie263@gmail.com

Norm (Craig) Baldwin - normloribaldwin@bluebottle.com
Larry Brown - Lbrownhdsa@gmail.com
Katy Hammond - khammond912@gmail.com
Steve Hammond - khammond912@gmail.com
Deanna Henrey - deedal3419@yahoo.com
Marilyn Hixson - hixson1@sbcglobal.net
Dr. Kari Hoyt - hoyt31@osu.edu
Dr. Sandra Kostyk - sandra.kostyk@osumc.edu
Maureen Nash - maureennash166@aol.com
Chris Skinner - skinner.chris@wowway.com
Robert Strausbaugh - rnstraus@aol.com
Wendy Vaughan - wendy@cd1025.com

Website Management - Hal Hixson - halhixson@gmail.com