Pacific South West Region 

(Arizona, California, Nevada, Utah)


Regional Development Director: Natalie Carpenter
HDSA

27702 Crown Valley Pkwy

Suite D-4 #336

Ladera Ranch, CA 92694

p. 949-542-3907

f. 949-542-3976

e. ncarpenter@hdsa.org

 

Regional Development Coordinator: Madalyn Guevara

2860 Gateway Oaks Drive, #300

Sacramento, CA 95833

p. 916-927-4400

f. 916-830-8015

e. mguevara@hdsa.org

 

Regional Development Coordinator: Stephanie Alband

HDSA

 27702 Crown Valley Pkwy

Suite D-4 #336

Ladera Ranch, CA 92694

p. 619-225-2255

f. 619-225-2257

e. salband@hdsa.org

 

Regional Assistant: Katherine Bergfors
p. 619-461-2477

e. bergfors@cox.net

 

Phoenix Resource Coordinator: Jenifer Espinoza

(602) 222-9312

jespinoza@hdsa.org

 

Tucson Resource Coordinator: Joan Jervis
Tel: 520-850-8531
jjervis@hdsa.org

Arizona Chapter
P.O. Box 974
Higley, AZ 85236

 

Officers of the Board

Clarissa Trujillo - President <clarissaamber@hotmail.com>

Dave Quaranta - Vice President <quaranta_dave@yahoo.com>

George Trujillo - Tresurer <georgetrujillo9090@hotmail.com>

Sue Jacobs - Secretary <phockquesx@aol.com>

Chrissy Scruggs: Fundraising <chrissyscruggs@ymail.com>

Gabriela Heck: Advocacy <gtorres@92970@yahoo.com>

Ryan Helton: Family Services <ryandavidhelton@yahoo.com>

Evelynn Garcia: Tucson Representative <emng@gmail.com>

Dara Jacobs: Education <darajacobs6@aol.com>




Back to Homepage

AWESOME VOLUNTEER OPPORTUNITY AVAILABLE FOR THE CHAPTER AS WEBSITE ADMINISTRATOR!  

ONLY BASIC KNOWLEDGE OF COMPUTERS IS REQUIRED, WE WILL PROVIDE YOU WITH ALL OF THE TRAINING YOU NEED! 

APPROXIMATELY 1/2 - 1 HOUR OF VOLUNTEER WORK PER WEEK.  PLEASE CONTACT STEPHANIE AT SALBAND@HDSA.ORG FOR MORE DETAILS!

READ MORE