Staff Directory

National Office

505 Eighth Avenue, Suite 902
New York, NY 10018
212 242-1968
1-800-345-HDSA (4372)

1-888-HDSA-506 (NEW HDSA HELPLINE NUMBER)

 

Chief Executive Officer: Louise Vetter

Extension: 220
lvetter@hdsa.org


Director of Marketing & Communications: Christopher Cosentino

Extension: 229
ccosentino@hdsa.org


Senior Manager of Communications & Event Marketing: Mynelly Perez

Extension: 214 
mperez@hdsa.org

 

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR of INDIVIDUAL GIVING: jON hOGAN

Extension: 232
jhogan@hdsa.org

 

Development Manager: Robert Coffey

Extension: 210 
rcoffey@hdsa.org

 

Donor Database Manager: Burnesteen Shivers

Extension: 225
bshivers@hdsa.org

 

Director of Financial & Administrative Management: Nadene Alleyne

Extension: 212 
njalleyne@hdsa.org

 

Senior Accountant: Rebecca Chan

Extension: 224
rchan@hdsa.org

 

Receptionist/Administrative Office Assistant: D. Marjorie Brown

Extension: 222
dbrown@hdsa.org

 

Director of Program Services & Advocacy: Debra Lovecky

Extension: 228 
dlovecky@hdsa.org

 

Manager of Education & Advocacy:

Extension:

 

Manager of community services: Anne Leserman, LcsW

Phone: 929-777-1150
aleserman@hdsa.org

 

Information & Fulfillment Aide: Anita Mark-Paul

Extension: 219
amarkpaul@hdsa.org

 

Director of medical and scientific affairs: George Yohrling, Ph.D.

Extension: 211
gyohrling@hdsa.org

 

Director of Field Development & Operations: Nancy A. Rhodes

Extension: 234
nrhodes@hdsa.org

 

Manager Team Hope Walks: cj Redfern

Extension: 218
cjredfern@hdsa.org

 

Field Coordinator: Neekia Davis

Extension:  233
ndavis@hdsa.org

 



 

 

HDSA Regional Field Offices

To locate your nearest HDSA Field Representative click here

and then click on your state. Complete listings continue below.

Greater NY-NJ Region
Great Lakes Region
Mid-Atlantic Region
New England Region
Pacific Northwest Region
Pacific Southwest Region

South East Region
South Central Region
Upper-MidWest Region

 

New England Region

 (Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont)

Regional Development Director: Virginia Goolkasian

6 Boston Road, Suite 203A
Chelmsford, MA 01824
p. 978-256-0811
Toll Free: 888-554-8102
f. 978-256-0812
vgoolkasian@hdsa.org

 

Bookkeeper: Thuy Nguyen

6 Boston Road, Suite 203A
Chelmsford, MA 01824
p. 978-256-0811
Toll Free: 888-554-8102
f. 978-256-0812
tnguyen@hdsa.org

back to top

 


 

Greater New York- New Jersey Region

 (New Jersey, New York)

Director of Field Development & Operations: Nancy A. Rhodes

Extension:  234

nrhodes@hdsa.org

 
back to top

 


Mid-Atlantic Region

( Delaware, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, Washington DC, West Virginia)

Mid-Atlantic Regional Development Director: Shawn Supers


P.o. Box 414
Gore, VA 22637
p. 540-431-8573
ssupers@hdsa.org

 


back to top

 


 

Great Lakes Region

(Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Missouri, Ohio, Wisconsin) 

Regional Development Director: Deb Boyd

P.O. Box 72                                                        
Richland, MI 49083 

p. 269-629-5452
f. 269-629-4205
dboyd@hdsa.org

 

Development Director: Peggy Cribbin

3286 Ivanhoe Avenue
St. Louis, MO 63139
p. 314-647-4372
f. 314-645-5754
pcribbin@hdsa.org

 

back top

 


South Central Region

(Arkansas, Colorado, Louisiana, Mississippi, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas)
 

Regional Development Director: Kendell Aitchison 

6545 W. 44th Avenue, Suite 1
Wheat Ridge, CO 80033
p. 303-837-9937
f. 303-837-8983
kaitchison@hdsa.org

 

Regional Coordinator: Katie Magrogan

kmagrogan@hdsa.org

back to top

 

 


Southeast Region 

(Alabama, Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, Tenessee, South Carolina )

Regional Development Director: Kim Brammer

P.O. Box 70216
Marietta, GA 30007-0216
t. 678-615-7518
kbrammer@hdsa.org

 

back to top

 


Upper Midwest Region

 (Iowa, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota)

Regional Development Director: Shari Mathewson

P.O. Box 19021
Minneapolis, MN 55419
p. 612-232-5238
smathewson@hdsa.org


back to top

 


Pacific Southwest Region 

(Arizona, California, Nevada, Utah)

Regional Development Director: Natalie Carpenter

27702 Crown Valley Parkway
Suite D-4 #336
Ladera Ranch, CA 92694
p. 949-542-3907
f. 949-542-3976
ncarpenter@hdsa.org

 

Regional Development Coordinator:

p.
f.
e.

 

Regional Manager: Stephanie Alband

PO Box 19524
San Diego, CA 92159
p. 619-225-2255
f. 619-225-2277
salband@hdsa.org

 

Regional Assistant: Katherine Bergfors

619-461-2477
bergfors@cox.net

 

back to top

 


 

Pacific Northwest Region 

(Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Washington, Wyoming)


Director of Field Development & Operations: Nancy A. Rhodes

Extension:  234
nrhodes@hdsa.org

 

back to top